Defend

Threat Intelligence

Thanks to our use of tactical, operational, and strategic threat intelligence, you can make informed decisions to effectively protect yourself against attacks and to take sustainable countermeasures.

Threat situation at a glance

The geopolitical situation and its impact on cyberspace and technical indicators are needed to mount a successful defence.

Expertise

Our analysts know what is important: They enrich information, put it in context, and evaluate it.

Basis for decision-making

Be well informed thanks to various report formats and additional technical indicators.

As attackers improve their capabilities, security experts must rethink their strategy

Company IT landscapes are exposed to threats and attacks that are becoming more and more frequent and complex. Often we only find out about an attack after it has happened. We can help you to sustainably protect yourself by correctly answering the “why” question.

Our collective expertise is what defines us

The ability of our team to provide you with a thorough analysis allows us to recognise current and emerging threats and risks in time. In addition to systematically collecting information from open, commercial, and closed sources and conducting manual research, we also use our own sensors. We are constantly enrich-ing these discoveries with further findings: From discussions with our community, security authorities, CERTs, and interest groups.

IoC Feeds – personalised and high quality

Our Threat Intelligence Engine (TIE) aggregates, normalises, and contextualises indicators of compromise (IoC) from sources we select and makes these indicators available to you via a modern API. Regardless of whether you rely on a web proxy, a SIEM, a network analysis system, or an analyst, the API allows you to create custom tailored feeds. After all, threat intelligence is only really valuable and useful when it is com-piled, analysed, and evaluated by analysts, in other words, it must be put in digestible form.

 

Ad-hoc Reports

Identify acute processes that can be organised into reports for management: e.g., critical 0-day exploits or incidents that will be picked up in the daily press.

Weekly TI Reports

You will receive a report on the three to five most important topics each week, including facts, sources, analysis, evaluation, and recommendations for action, i.e., everything you need for a well-founded assessment.

Strategic Reports

Extensive research into the topics that affect our community: From analyses of attacker groups and attack methods to malware families.

Defend

Threat Intelligence

Mithilfe taktischer, operationeller und strategischer Threat Intelligence können Sie fundierte Entscheidungen treffen, um sich effektiv vor Angriffen zu schützen und nachhaltige Abwehrmaßnahmen zu ergreifen.

Bedrohungslage im Blick

Die geopolitische Lage, ihre Auswirkung auf den Cyberraum und technische Indikatoren machen erfolgreiche Abwehr möglich.

Expertise

Unsere Analyst:innen wissen, worauf es ankommt: Sie reichern Informationen an, setzen sie in den Kontext und bewerten sie.

Entscheidungsgrundlage

Dank verschiedener Reportformate und zusätzlicher technischer Indikatoren sind Sie bestmöglich informiert.

Weiterentwicklung im Angriff erfordert Umdenken in der Verteidigung

Täglich sind IT-Landschaften von Unternehmen Bedrohungen und Angriffen ausgesetzt, die immer häufiger und komplexer werden. Oft ist nur bekannt, was passiert. Mit den passenden Antworten auf das Warum unterstützen wir Sie nachhaltig dabei, sich selbst zu schützen.

Was uns ausmacht: gebündelte Expertise

Dank der gründlichen Analyse unseres Teams erkennen wir aktuelle und aufkommende Bedrohungen und Risiken. Neben der systematischen Erfassung von Informationen aus offenen kommerziellen und geschlossenen Quellen und menschlicher Recherche kommt unsere eigene Sensorik zum Einsatz. Diese reichern wir ständig mit weiteren Erkenntnissen an: aus dem Austausch mit unserer Community, mit Sicherheitsbehörden, CERTs und Interessengruppen.

IoC-Feeds: personalisiert und hochwertig

Unsere Threat Intelligence Engine (TIE) aggregiert, normalisiert und kontextualisiert Indicators of Compromise (IoC) aus von uns ausgewählten Quellen und stellt Ihnen diese Indikatoren über eine moderne API bereit. Egal ob Web-Proxy, SIEM, Netzwerk-Analyse-System oder Analyst – mit der API lassen sich persönlich zugeschnittene Feeds erstellen. Denn Threat Intelligence wird erst dann wirklich wertvoll und nutzstiftend, wenn sie von Analyst:innen zusammengestellt, analysiert und bewertet wird und auch konsumierbar ist.

 

Ad-hoc-Reports

Greifen akute Vorgänge auf, die für das Management eingeordnet werden müssen, z. B. kritische Zero-Day-Exploits oder für die Tagespresse relevante Incidents.

Weekly TI Reports

Die drei bis fünf wichtigsten Themen einer Woche inklusive Fakten, Quellen, Analyse, Bewertung und Handlungsempfehlungen ermöglichen eine fundierte Bewertung.

Strategic Reports

Enthalten umfangreiche Forschungsarbeiten zu den Themen unserer Community: von der Analyse von Angreifergruppen oder Vorgehensweisen bis hin zu Schadsoftwarefamilien.