Engineering Security.
Together.

Let’s defeat organised cybercrime and industrial espionage. And give everyone the tools they need to achieve better security

  • 168

    threat intelligence reports

  • 100

    community meetings

  • 90

    tested products

Deutsche Cyber-sicherheitsorganisation

Responsive to the needs
of our business community

It is becoming an increasing economic and organisational feat for companies from a variety of industries to protect themselves against the threat of professionally organised cybercrime and industrial espionage by themselves.

Our answer to this challenge: Build a strong community. For the first time, we are bringing companies, government agencies, and institutions together and creating a space for trusted exchange between them. Based on these shared experiences and our expertise, we are developing state-of-the-art services for effective and efficient defence that all members can benefit from.

  • The result is more security: for companies, businesses, and society
  • Effective protection: against criminal attackers, industrial espionage, and state attacks
  • Our members are leading companies, government security agencies, and research institutes
  • A think and do tank: We are a manufacturer-agnostic solution provider of state-of-the-art security services

From members of the economy for the economy

Our founding members

Community

More than just the sum
of its parts

We are convinced: We are stronger together. That is why, as a multiplier, we offer a unique community of business enterprises, researchers, and state institutions to facilitate secure and trusted exchanges. Everyone benefits from shared knowledge: This is how we can create a strong and secure economic space.

  • Coming together on equal terms: We offer a protected, manufacturer-neutral space for trusting cooperation
  • Managed community: Targeted networking for the benefit of our members to achieve maximum synergy

Portfolio

Our range of services
for your security

Our services and personal advising are informed by the synergistic effects afforded by the DCSO community. In addition, we always consider the respective business and organisational context when proposing cyber security solutions.  

  • Defend

    Attacks on IT infrastructures are ubiquitous and often cannot be prevented. We enable you to recognize successful attacks and respond with precision.

    Service overview

  • Improve

    Information security has an immense impact on the entire company - whether in terms of technologies, processes or compliance. Together, we turn it into an opportunity.

    Service overview

ExperTalks

Everyone has data leaks – Decide if your data is falling into the wrong hands

Any organization can produce data leaks through misconfigurations or careless errors, but it doesn’t have to be that way. CybelAngel and the DCSO partner to offer a preventative data leakage solution to minimize damage. In our ExperTalk, you will learn more about the problem of leaked information and get an overview of recent examples. Our experts will also show you how to protect your company best.

  • 14. April 2021

  • 10:00-10:45

  • Paul Kogelheide & Abdullah Kartal

ExperTalks

Is network-based threat detection still relevant?

A changing infrastructure. Shifting workloads to the cloud. Expanded capabilities on endpoints. Is it even possible to detect cyber attacks in the network these days? These and other questions will be discussed in the DCSO ExperTalk with case studies by our colleague Thomas Hemker.

  • 25. March 2021

  • 16:00-16:45

  • Thomas Hemker

ExperTalks

Security Trends 2025 –
Concepts, Products, Practice

In this webcast, Stefan Wieczorek (Director Technology Evaluation and Consulting) presents how IT security in companies will change by 2025. Using examples, this talk shows that many areas will experience a strong change over the next few years. You will learn which will be the ones affected and where modern solutions can offer an advantage over the current standard.

  • 25. February 2021

  • 16:00-16:45

  • Stefan Wieczorek

Team is meeting and laghing

Talented people

Shaping the future
together

We owe what we do to our diverse teams. Together we share ideas, work on visions, and develop solutions for tomorrow. We welcome every employee who joins the team and every new perspective that they bring and enrich us with.

Incident Response Support

Are you picking up the pieces after a security incident?
Contact us now

Do you need immediate support about how you can prevent a possible attack or security breach? Get in touch with us now!

Engineering Security.
Together.

Gegen organisierte Cyberkriminalität und Wirtschaftsspionage. Für mehr Sicherheit für alle.

  • 168

    Threat Intelligence Reports

  • 100

    Community-Treffen

  • 90

    getestete Produkte

Deutsche Cyber-sicherheitsorganisation

Im Schulterschluss
mit der Wirtschaft

Der Bedrohung durch professionell organisierte Cyberkriminalität und Wirtschaftsspionage allein standzuhalten, wird branchenübergreifend mehr und mehr zum wirtschaftlichen und organisatorischen Kraftakt.

Unsere Antwort auf diese Herausforderung: eine starke Community. Wir bringen erstmals Unternehmen, Behörden und Institutionen zusammen und gestalten den vertrauensvollen Austausch untereinander. Anhand der geteilten Erfahrungen und unserer Expertise entwickeln wir State-of-the-Art-Services zur effektiven und effizienten Abwehr, von denen alle Mitglieder profitieren.

  • Mehr Sicherheit: für Unternehmen, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft
  • Wirksamer Schutz: vor kriminellen Angreifenden, Wirtschaftsspionage und staatlichen Attacken
  • Unsere Mitglieder: führende Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Sicherheitsbehörden, Forschungsinstitute
  • Think and Do Tank: herstellerneutraler Anbieter für State-of-the-Art-Security-Services

Von der Wirtschaft für die Wirtschaft

Unsere Gründungsmitglieder

Community

Mehr als die Summe
ihrer Teile

Wir sind überzeugt: Gemeinsam sind wir stärker. Deswegen bieten wir als Multiplikator:innen eine einzigartige Community aus Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Wissenschaft und staatlichen Institutionen für den geschützten und vertrauensvollen Austausch. Von den geteilten Erkenntnissen profitieren alle – so schaffen wir einen starken und sicheren Wirtschaftsraum.

  • Auf Augenhöhe: geschützter, herstellerneutraler Raum für eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit
  • Managed Community: gezielte Vernetzung unserer Mitglieder für maximale Synergieeffekte

Portfolio

Unser Leistungsspektrum
für Ihre Sicherheit

Unsere Services und Beratungsleistungen entstehen aus den Synergieeffekten der DCSO-Gemeinschaft. Wir betrachten Cybersicherheit darüber hinaus stets im jeweiligen betriebswirtschaftlichen und prozessualen Kontext.

  • Defend

    Angriffe auf IT-Infrastrukturen sind allgegenwärtig und lassen sich oftmals nicht verhindern. Wir befähigen Sie, erfolgreiche Angriffe zu erkennen und passgenau zu reagieren.

    Zur Serviceübersicht

  • Improve

    Informationssicherheit hat immense Auswirkungen auf das gesamte Unternehmen – ob in Bezug auf Technologien, Prozesse oder Compliance. Gemeinsam machen wir es zu einer Chance.

    Zur Serviceübersicht

ExperTalks

Jeder hat Datenlecks: Entscheiden Sie, ob Ihre Daten in die falschen Hände gelangen

Jedes Unternehmen kann durch Fehlkonfigurationen oder Flüchtigkeitsfehler Datenlecks produzieren, doch das muss nicht sein. CybelAngel und die DCSO bieten gemeinsam eine präventive Data-Leakage-Lösung zur Schadensminimierung an. In unserem ExperTalk erfahren Sie mehr über das Problem von geleakten Informationen und bekommen eine Übersicht über aktuelle Beispiele. Außerdem zeigen wir Ihnen, wie auch Sie Ihr Unternehmen besser schützen können. 

  • 14. April 2021

  • 10:00-10:45

  • Paul Kogelheide & Abdullah Kartal

ExperTalks

Ist Threat Detection im Netzwerk noch relevant?

Eine veränderte Infrastruktur. Verlagerung von Workloads in die Cloud. Erweiterte Möglichkeiten auf Endgeräten. Kann man heutzutage überhaupt noch Cyberangriffe im Netzwerk erkennen? Diese und weitere Fragen werden im DCSO ExperTalk anhand von Fallbeispielen von unserem Experten Thomas Hemker erörtert.

  • 25. März 2021

  • 16:00-16:45

  • Thomas Hemker

ExperTalks

Security Trends 2025:
Konzepte, Produkte, Praxis

Stefan Wieczorek (Director Technology Evaluation and Consulting) stellt in diesem Webcast vor, wie sich IT-Sicherheit in Unternehmen bis 2025 verändern wird. Anhand von Lösungsbeispielen zeigt dieser Talk auf, dass viele Bereiche über die nächsten Jahre einen starken Wandel erleben werden. Sie erfahren, welche Bereiche betroffen sind und wo moderne Lösungen einen Vorteil gegenüber dem aktuellen Standard bieten können.

  • 25. Februar 2021

  • 16:00-16:45

  • Stefan Wieczorek

Team Diversität Lachen

Talente

Gemeinsam
Zukunft gestalten

Das, was wir tun, haben wir unseren vielfältigen Teams zu verdanken. Im Zusammenschluss teilen wir Ideen, arbeiten an Visionen und entwickeln Lösungen für morgen. Wir freuen uns auf jeden Mitarbeitenden und auf jeden neuen Blickwinkel, der uns bereichert.

Incident Response Support

Sicherheitsvorfall?
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen.

Sie benötigen sofort Unterstützung bei der Abwehr eines möglichen Angriffs oder einer Sicherheitsverletzung? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf!