Defend

Detection 
& Hunting

As part of our Managed Services, we help you to reliably identify highly complex attacks. We keep you well informed thanks to superior sensors and comprehensive analysis by our SOC analysts.

Intelligence

Thanks to community insights, our own threat intelligence, and commercial and open sources of information, we know what to look for.

Visibility

We work towards full, continuous visibility through network-based sensors installed at central points and the enrichment of relevant metadata.

Analytics

Our analysts check, classify, evaluate, and eliminate false positives and keep you in-formed in the event of an incident.

Optimal recognition

Armed with a comprehensive set of indicators and rules, we recognise attacks at an early stage. We do not just rely on open source and commercial partners. Rather, we enrich that information with knowledge from our own threat intelligence and information provided by the DCSO community and our network.

Best possible visibility and transparency

Corporate networks are constantly the focus of professional attackers seeking to commit industrial espionage or sabotage. In order to defend your resources successfully, you need to ensure the visibility of your own data traffic and detect movement between infected systems (lateral movement). These are decisive factors.

We inform you in the case of an incident

Relieve strain on your SOC (Security Operations Centre) with our Managed Security Service and a superior sensor system installed at central nodes of the network infrastructure. We lay the groundwork to make sure that the relevant data traffic remains transparent. If an alarm is triggered, our analyst backend evaluates and filters false alarms, rates the criticality and urgency of the alarm, and generates a comprehensive report. That way, you can stay best informed about specific observations and affected systems and receive appropriate recommendations for action.

Managed Intelligence

  • Curated security content
  • Enrichment
  • Indicators and rules from various sources (e.g., DCSO threat intelligence, communities, OSINT, and federal)

Managed Visibility

  • Suricata-based sensors
  • Operation, monitoring, and maintenance
  • Assistance with deployment and baselining

Managed Analytics

  • Analysis and validation of alarms
  • Issuing of alerts, advice, and recommendations for checking and troubleshooting

 

Stay on top of your digital footprint

Our solution offers two use cases, which function independently of each other and which complement each other perfectly. We offer them to you as fully managed services:

Information leakage monitoring

We search all corners of the Internet for leaked, publicly accessible files and thus prevent your data from getting into the wrong hands. Regardless of whether it is contracts, construction plans, confidential agree-ments, etc., if your documents fall into the wrong hands, it can present a dire threat to your company. Thanks to our unique technical capabilities and our SOC analysts, we report only relevant results to you in comprehensive, enriched reports so that you can concentrate on your essential core business.

Identity leakage monitoring

Our Account Takeover Prevention solution allows us to discover your company’s compromised credentials & PII. Our SOC analysts provide you with a full picture of your current data breaches using HUMINT (Hu-man Intelligence) and support you with a comprehensive analysis and enrichment of the compromised data so that you can react before possible attackers break into your networks.

In good time

Get access to leaked data before it becomes a problem thanks to our unique information gathering method.

Understandable

Quickly understand the extent and impact of an alert based on contextual information, data completeness, and information enrichment.

Actionable

Efficiently determine your damage control priorities through tailored alerts with precise risk analysis and suggestions for troubleshooting.

Defend

Detection 
& Hunting

Mit unseren Managed Services helfen wir Ihnen zuverlässig, hochkomplexe Angriffe zu erkennen. Mit der überlegenen Sensorik und vollumfänglichen Analyse unserer SOC-Analyst:innen sind Sie bestens informiert.

Intelligence

Dank Community-Erkenntnissen, eigener Threat Intelligence sowie kommerzieller und Open-Source-Quellen wissen wir, wonach wir suchen müssen.

Visibility

Wir erreichen volle, kontinuierliche Sichtbarkeit durch netzwerkbasierte Sensoren an zentralen Punkten sowie durch Anreicherung relevanter Metadaten.

Analytics

Unsere Analyst:innen überprüfen, klassifizieren, bewerten, eliminieren False Positives und informieren Sie im Fall eines Incidents.

Optimale Erkennung

Ausgestattet mit einem umfassenden Set von Indikatoren und Regeln erkennen wir Angriffe frühzeitig. Dabei setzen wir nicht nur auf Open-Source- und kommerzielle Partner, sondern reichern die Daten um Erkenntnisse aus unserer eigenen Threat Intelligence und Informationen aus der DCSO-Community und unserem Netzwerk an.

Bestmögliche Sichtbarkeit und Transparenz

Unternehmensnetzwerke stehen dauerhaft im Fokus professioneller Angreifender, die sich auf Industriespionage oder Sabotage konzentrieren. Für die erfolgreiche Verteidigung sind die Sichtbarkeit in den eigenen Datenverkehr und das Erkennen von Bewegung zwischen infizierten Systemen (Lateral Movement) entscheidende Faktoren.

Wir informieren Sie im Fall eines Incidents

Entlasten Sie Ihr SOC (Security Operations Center): Mit unserem Managed Security Service und einer überlegenen Sensorik an zentralen Knotenpunkten der Netzwerkinfrastruktur schaffen wir die Voraussetzung für eine grundlegende Transparenz des relevanten Datenverkehrs. Wird ein Alarm ausgelöst, bewertet und filtert unser Backend-Analyst:innenteam Fehlalarme, qualifiziert Kritikalität und Dringlichkeit und erstellt einen umfassenden Bericht. So sind Sie bestmöglich über konkrete Beobachtungen und betroffene Systeme informiert und erhalten passende Handlungsempfehlungen.

Managed Intelligence

  • Kuratierter Security Content
  • Anreicherung
  • Indikatoren und Regeln aus verschiedenen Quellen (z. B. DCSO Threat Intelligence, Communitys, OSINT, Bundesbehörden)

Managed Visibility

  • Suricata-basierte Sensoren
  • Betrieb, Überwachung und Wartung
  • Unterstützung bei Deployment und Baselining

Managed Analytics

  • Analyse und Validierung von Alarmen
  • Alarmierung, Beratung, Empfehlungen zur Überprüfung und Behebung
  • Portal und API

Kontrolle über den digitalen Fußabdruck

Unsere Lösung bietet zwei voneinander unabhängig funktionierende Use Cases, die sich ideal gegenseitig ergänzen und Ihnen als vollumfänglich gemanagte Services angeboten werden:

Information Leakage Monitoring

Wir durchsuchen sämtliche Facetten des Internets nach geleakten oder frei zugänglichen Dateien und verhindern so, dass Ihre Daten an die falschen Personen gelangen. Verträge, Baupläne, vertrauliche Vereinbarungen etc. – all das kann in den falschen Händen zur akuten Bedrohung für Ihr Unternehmen werden. Mithilfe unserer einzigartigen technischen Möglichkeiten und unserer SOC-Analyst:innen melden wir Ihnen in umfassend angereicherten Reports ausschließlich relevante Ergebnisse, sodass Sie sich auf den Kern Ihrer Arbeit konzentrieren können.

Identity Leakage Monitoring

Mit unserer Account Takeover Prevention Lösung ermitteln wir gestohlene Zugangsdaten und PII Ihres Unternehmens. Hierfür liefern Ihnen unsere SOC-Analyst:innen mithilfe von HUMINT (Human Intelligence) ein vollumfängliches Bild kompromittierter Webservices und unterstützen Sie mit einer vollständigen Analyse und Anreicherung kompromittierter Daten, damit Sie reagieren können, bevor mögliche Angreifende in Ihre Netzwerke gelangen.

Frühzeitig

Frühzeitiger Zugriff auf durchgesickerte oder geleakte Daten dank einer einzigartigen Methode zur Informationsbeschaffung

Verständlich

Schnelles Verständnis von Ausmaß und Auswirkung eines Alerts aufgrund von Kontextinformationen, Datenvollständigkeit und Informationsanreicherung

Umsetzbar

Effiziente Festlegung von Prioritäten für die Schadensbegrenzung durch maßgeschneiderte Warnmeldungen mit präziser Risikoanalyse und Vorschlägen zur Behebung des Problems